Glen Stewart

2019 Results


Wednesday, August 14, 2019 @ 6:30pm
Final
Glen Stewart 5
Southmead 9
 
Wednesday, August 7, 2019 @ 6:30pm
Final
Bathe 7
Glen Stewart 8
 
Wednesday, July 31, 2019 @ 6:30pm
Final
Courtice 1 15
Glen Stewart 12
 
Wednesday, July 24, 2019 @ 6:30pm
Final
Glen Stewart 6
Mackenzie 2
 
Wednesday, July 17, 2019 @ 6:30pm
Final
Woodview 3
Glen Stewart 15
 
Wednesday, July 10, 2019 @ 6:30pm
Final
Courtice 2 9
Glen Stewart 8
 
Wednesday, July 3, 2019 @ 6:30pm
Final
Glen Stewart 1
Harman 15
 
Wednesday, June 26, 2019 @ 6:30pm
Final
Southmead 15
Glen Stewart 0
 
Wednesday, June 19, 2019 @ 6:30pm
Final
Glen Stewart 4
Bathe 0
 
Wednesday, June 12, 2019 @ 6:30pm
Final
Glen Stewart 4
Courtice 1 6
 
Wednesday, May 29, 2019 @ 6:15pm
Final
Glen Stewart 3
Woodview 1